District Administration

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Administration
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
New Collr Thiru. Dinesh Ponraj Oliver, I.A.S., District Collector collrtnj[at]nic[dot]in +91-9444179000 04362-230857
adl collr Dr.N.O.Sukhaputra,I.A.S., Additional Collector (Revenue) dro[dot]tntnj[at]nic[dot]in +91-9445000923
sri pd H.S.Srikanth,I.A.S., Additional Collector (Development) drdatnj[at]nic[dot]in +91-7373704214
DIG Tmt.A.Kayalvizhi,IPS., Deputy Inspector General of Police, Thanjavur Range (Law & Order) kayalvizhiips1969[at]gmail[dot]com 9445364646
sp Tmt.Ravali Priya Gandhapuneni,I.P.S. Superintendent of Police tnspthanjavur[at]gmail[dot]com +91-9498188588